People

Researchers involved

The following researchers are involved in the design, development, experimentation of +me device:

Beste Özcan
PhD in Design and Innovation
beste.ozcan@istc.cnr.it
www.beste-ozcan.com
Research Gate
CV Favourite planet:
Mars
Valerio Sperati
MA in Psychology
valerio.sperati@istc.cnr.it
Research Gate
CV Favourite book:
1984
Flora Giocondo
MA in Psychology
flora.giocondo@istc.cnr.it
CV Favourite element:
Sea
Francesca Romana Mattei
MA in Computer Science
Noemi Faedda
PhD in Psychology
noemi.faedda@uniroma1.it
CV Favourite dog:
Boxer
Gianluca Baldassarre
PhD in Computer Science
gianluca.baldassarre@istc.cnr.it
Istc-Cnr profile
CV Favourite concept:
Knowledge
Vincenzo Guidetti
MD, Full Professor
vincenzo.guidetti@uniroma1.it
CV Favourite joke:
"I would never join a
club that would accept

me as a member"
Tania Moretta
PhD in Psychology
tania.moretta.1@unipd.it
Research Gate
ORCID
CV Favourite color:
Black
Carla Sogos
MD, PhD in Neuroscience
carla.sogos@uniroma1.it
Federica Giovannone
MA in Rehabilitation Science
Simone Scaffaro
MA in Rehabilitation Science
Alessandro Pecora
MA in Physics
Imm-Cnr profile
Massimiliano De Luca
MA in Electronic Engineering
Idasc-Cnr profile
Guglielmo Fortunato
MA in Physics, Research Director
Imm-Cnr profile